Transfer access
Transfer eligible access to someone else. Once they accept it, you won't be able to transfer it again.
Transfer this access
The recipient receives access after the transfer completes.
·
Transfer eligible access to someone else. Once they accept it, you won't be able to transfer it again.
The recipient receives access after the transfer completes.